Boards Commissions Committees

City of Wyoming Boards, Commissions, and Committees

The City of Wyoming boards and commissions are comprised of residents of Wyoming who volunteer their time to assist the City in a variety of different ways. See below for a description of each board and commission.

City Council refers to five standing Council Committees to consult with Council on City business. Standing Council Committees include three members of the City Council, one of which acts in a Chairman position. The Council Committees are described below as well.