January 29, 2019 @ 7:30 pm America/New York Timezone

Please join us for the 2018 Wyoming Citizen of the Year Ceremony at the Pendery Center in Wyoming High School on Tuesday, January 29, 7:30 p.m. At this annual ceremony, we will honor and recognize the following Wyoming citizens:

Amy Elliott
Eric Hagenauer
Liz McLean
Maureen Mo Miller
Laura Lee Murley
April Robles
Robert (Bob) Wettengel
Tom & Carol Wick

Following the ceremony, there will be a reception in the hallway outside of the auditorium with refreshments. We hope you will be able to join us.