The Recreation Commission is an advisory board to City Council regarding the recreational needs of the City. Recreation Commission consists of eight citizens, a City Council representative, and City staff members. Recreation Commission meets on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m., generally at the Recreation Center Meeting Room; however, please check the agenda for exact meeting place and time.

Members: Dan Crask, Jonathan Daugherty, Daniele Eller, Holly Emch-Chair, Stephanie Hass, Howard Krueger, and Laura Lazaraton
City Council Representative: Thaddeus Hoffmeister
Staff Representative: Rachel Leininger, Director of Recreation & Civic Engagement

The minutes for each meeting will be posted once they are approved.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
January 11, 2018 Agenda Minutes
February 8, 2018 Agenda Minutes
April 5, 2018 Agenda Minutes
May 3, 2018 Agenda Minutes
September 6, 2018 Agenda Minutes
October 4, 2018 Agenda Coming soon

If you are interested in viewing minutes from any meeting in 2017 or prior, please contact Customer Service for assistance.