The Public Safety Committee reviews and provides recommendations regarding matters relating to the public safety programs and activities of the City.

Members: April Robles (Chair), Grant Hoffman, Jodi Woffington

The Public Safety Committee meets as needed therefore some months will have no agendas and minutes and other times there may be more than one set of minutes depending on how frequently the members meet to work through a particular agenda item. The meeting minutes are posted once they are approved by the members.

March 20, 2023 Agenda