The Promote Wyoming Commission in the City is an action oriented body whose main purpose shall be to promote the City of Wyoming to potential residents and business patrons and act to promote and assist with community events. The Commission shall also assist with community branding, volunteer recruitment, public communication and marketing efforts, new resident reception, promotional projects, and other similar efforts and activities

The Commission consists of eleven citizens, which includes a City Council representative. A City staff representative is assigned by the City Manager. They generally meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Conference Room at the City Building.

Members: Jonathan Brack, Ron Callahan, Kara Hagerman, Liz Engel, Brenda Grannan, Sue Lewis, Jason Miller, Val Prevish, Deb Stonehill (Chair), and Debi Varland
City Council Representative: Jeff LeRoy

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
January 12, 2021 Agenda

If you are interested in viewing minutes from any meeting in 2020 or prior, please contact Customer Service for assistance.