Members: Barry Porter, Al Delgado, Jenni McCauley, Jim O’Reilly, Thaddeus Hoffmeister, Jeff LeRoy, Sarah Stankorb Taylor

The Committee of the Whole meets as needed therefore some months will have no agendas and minutes and other times there may be more than one set of minutes depending on how frequently the members meet to work through a particular agenda item. The meeting minutes are posted once they are approved by the members.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
January 28, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 25, 2019 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 29, 2019 Agenda Minutes
June 24, 2019 Agenda Minutes
August 26, 2019 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2019 Agenda Minutes

If you are interested in viewing minutes from any meeting in 2018 or prior, please contact Customer Service for assistance.